Contact

Request any information or become our partner.

General questions: metsi@metsi.fi

Invoices: invoices@metsi.fi

Sales: sales@metsi.fi

3 + 10 =

Timo Islander
Production planning and offerings
+358 44 7335 338
timo.islander@metsi.fi

Eija Puurunen
Design and R&D
+358 408 365 596
eija.puurunen@metsi.fi

Sami Virta
Sales Director
+358 40 701 0340
sami.virta@metsi.fi

Anssi Huhtala
CEO
+358 40 0445 548
anssi.huhtala@metsi.fi

Finland
Kaaritie 7, 12100 Oitti
+358 20 7373320

Estonia
Parda 12, 10151 Tallinn
+372 53 881606